أمريكا قوة الحبال

أمريكا قوة الحبال

تقدم America Power Cords Bohao مجموعة كبيرة من الحبال 15A و ​​20A و 30A و 40A و 50A. جميع منتجاتنا من أسلاك حبال أمريكا مصبوبة بأسعار تنافسية مع كابل أمريكي محمول عالي الجودة في أي مكان. نحن نقدم 2 و 3 و 4 و 5 أنماط الموصل 300V و 600 V. هناك المئات من أنماط سلك الطاقة الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية المعتمدة UL التي نقدمها لذلك نحن فقط سرد الإصدارات الأكثر شعبية. يرجى تحديد نمط السلك المرغوب أدناه أو الاتصال إذا كنت مهتمًا بأنماط DRT أو EVE أو EVT أو SJ أو SJE أو SJO أو SJOW أو SJTO أو SJTW أو SO أو SOW أو SPT-1 أو SRDT أو STW وكذلك طول السلك.

يتم تصنيع منتجات مأخذ التوصيل لأمريكا Power Cord إلى رمز NEMA ، وهي متصلة مع الأوعية مثل أسلاك التمديد ، وأسلاك محولات القفل ، المتصلة بالمحول ككابل طاقة مُبدَّل ، متصلة مع سلسلة IEC 60320 ككابل طاقة كمبيوتر أو كبلات كهربائية أخرى للأجهزة ، Locking Power Supply سلك ، مجموعة أسلاك ومجففات ، أسلاك كهرباء شديدة التحمل ، موصل الأجهزة ، سلك طاقة من فئة المستشفيات ، سلك طاقة من الدرجة الطبية ، سدادات أجهزة قابلة للفصل ، سدادة توصيل وموصل ، أسلاك توصيل طاقة غير قابلة للاستعمال ، الاستخدام الخاص ، مجموعة أسلاك مهايئ ، أسلاك تمديد داخلي ، في الهواء الطلق يتم سرد سلك التوصيل المتواصل الموسمي ، ومدير السلك ، وقاطع دائرة خطأ الأرض (GFCI) ، وتمت الموافقة على جميع المقابس ومآخذ الطاقة الأمريكية بواسطة UL cUL (CSA) مع Rohs and Reach.
View as  
 
 1 
متوسط جودة أمريكا قوة الحبال المصنعين و الموردين. وBohao المنتج جودة النظام بشكل صارم يتبع ال ISO9001 stوard, و لنا تصدير المنتجs هي VDE، NF، KEMA، FI، SAA، BSI و CE معتمد. لنا أمريكا قوة الحبال يكون في مخزون و نحن نظرة إلى الأمام إلى yلنا بالجملة و cusإلىmization من عند لنا facإلىry!

America Power Cords

America Power Cords Bohao offers a huge variety of 15A,20A,30A, 40A and 50A power supply cords.  All our America power cords products are molded with  competitively priced with high quality American portable cable anywhere.  We offer 2, 3, 4 and 5 conductor 300V and 600V styles.there are literally hundreds of UL approved USA  power cord styles we offer so we only listed the most popular versions.  Please select desired wire style below or call if you are interested in DRT, EVE, EVT, SJ, SJE, SJO, SJOW, SJTO, SJTW, SO, SOW, SPT-1, SRDT, or STW styles as well as wire length .

America Power Cord Manufacturer plug socket products are manufactured to NEMA Code,connected with receptacles as extension cords, locking adapters cords,connected with switch as switched power cord, connected with IEC 60320 series as computer power cable or other appliances electric cables, Locking Power Supply Cord,Rang & Dryer Cords,Heavy Duty Power Cords, Appliance Connector,Hospital Grade Power Cord,Medical Grade Power Cord, Detachable Appliance Plugs, Assembly Plug and Connector, Nondetachable Power Supply Cords Special Use,Adapter cord set,Indoor Extension Cords, Outdoor Seasonal-Use Cord-Connected listed are,cord Manager, Ground Fault Circuit Interrupter(GFCI),All of American power plugs and sockets are approved by UL cUL(CSA)with Rohs and Reach.
View as  
 
  • We supply Power Supply Cord Plug Cable of high quality with UL, cUL approvals. We devoted ourselves to Power Cords many years,covering most of European and American market. We are expecting to become your long-term partner in China.

  • Bohaocables supply America UL certified USA power cord, AC power cord NEMA 5-15 plug Straight Grounded with Custom Long and color, Power supply Cable of high quality with UL, cUL approvals products. Buying USA Power Cord , please contact Bohaocables, Chinese famous Power Cord manufacturer.

  • We supply 1-15P USA Power Cord of high quality with UL, cUL approvals. We devoted ourselves to Power Cords many years,covering most of European and American market. We are expecting to become your long-term partner in China.

  • We supply USA Power Cord of high quality with CE, GS approvals. We devoted ourselves to Power Cords many years,covering most of European and American market. We are expecting to become your long-term partner in China.

 1 
High quality America Power Cords manufacturers and suppliers. Bohao's product quality system strictly follows the ISO9001 standard, and our export products are VDE, NF, KEMA, FI, SAA, BSI and CE certified. Our America Power Cords is in stock and we look forward to your wholesale and customization from our factory!