إندونيسيا قوة الحبال

إندونيسيا قوة الحبال

ملاحظات سلك الطاقة: سلك الطاقة من إندونيسيا من النوع F أسود وأبيض بلون قياسي. الحبال اندونيسيا السلطة باللون الرمادي أو لون آخر ، طول مخصص والأسلاك محمية اندونيسيا السلطة المتاحة. إنهاء ، تجريد العرف ، hanked الحبال اندونيسيا المتاحة. يتوفر موصل IEC 60320 C-15 120 ° C على بعض أسلاك الكهرباء في إندونيسيا. أسالك الطاقة الإندونيسية القابلة للفصل وأسلاك الإمداد بالطاقة المقدمة من Bohao. يلبي معايير إندونيسيا المحددة ومتطلبات REACH و RoHS الحالية. مصطلحات النوع F ، المشار إليها أعلاه لمقابس سلك الطاقة الإندونيسي ، هي نظام ترميز لتصنيف الحروف الأبجدية يستخدم بشكل أساسي لتحديد التكوين الكهربائي للمكونات والمقابس وأطقم أسلاك الطاقة المستخدمة في إندونيسيا بسرعة.

تقوم Bohao بتصنيع وتزويد الأجهزة الكهربائية للاستخدام في إندونيسيا وجميع دول العالم. يشتمل خط إنتاج إندونيسيا الشامل والكامل على منافذ أوعية الطاقة ومنافذ أوعية RCD GFCI ومنافذ أوعية مانعة لتسرب الماء ومآخذ وشرائط طاقة متعددة للمنافذ وأسلاك الإمداد بالطاقة ومصابيح الإضاءة وقواطع الدائرة MCB والألواح الكهربائية وسلك الكهرباء ومحولات التوصيل . الاتصال بنا للحصول على اندونيسيا الأجهزة الكهربائية وأسلاك الطاقة.

معايير CEE و IEC الإندونيسية ، المصممة لتطبيقات سلك الطاقة الإندونيسي مصبوبة بالكامل على الحبال ذات الجودة العالية مع موافقة بنفايات SNI المتوافقة. اتصل بنا للحصول على الأجهزة الكهربائية وأسطوانات الطاقة في إندونيسيا بصفتها الشركة الرائدة في الصين في تصنيع وتوريد سلك الطاقة.
View as  
 
 1 
متوسط جودة إندونيسيا قوة الحبال المصنعين و الموردين. وBohao المنتج جودة النظام بشكل صارم يتبع ال ISO9001 stوard, و لنا تصدير المنتجs هي VDE، NF، KEMA، FI، SAA، BSI و CE معتمد. لنا إندونيسيا قوة الحبال يكون في مخزون و نحن نظرة إلى الأمام إلى yلنا بالجملة و cusإلىmization من عند لنا facإلىry!

Indonesia Power Cords

Power Cord Notes: Indonesia Type F power cords are black ,white as standard color. Indonesia power cords in gray or other color,Custom length and shielded Indonesia power cords available. Terminated, custom stripping, hanked Indonesia cords available. IEC 60320 C-15 120⁰C connector available on some Indonesia power cords.Indonesia detachable power cords and power supply cords supplied by Bohao. meets Indonesia specific standards and current REACH and RoHS requirements. Type F terminology, indicated above for Indonesia power cord plugs, is an alphabetical letter classification coding system used primarily for quickly identifying the electrical configuration of plugs, receptacles and power cords sets used in Indonesia.

Bohao manufacturers and supplies electrical devices for use in Indonesia and all Countries in the world. Our extensive and complete Indonesia product line includes power receptacle outlets, RCD GFCI receptacle outlets, weatherproof receptacle outlets, sockets, multiple outlet power strips, power supply cords, light fixtures, MCB circuit breakers, electrical panels, power cable wire, plug adapters and transformers. Contact us for Indonesia electrical devices and power cords.

Indonesia CEE and IEC standards,designed for Indonesia power cord applications fully molded high quality cords with RoHS compliantand SNI approved. Contact us for Indonesia electrical devices and power cords as China leading Indonesia power cord manufacturer and supplier.
View as  
 
 1 
High quality Indonesia Power Cords manufacturers and suppliers. Bohao's product quality system strictly follows the ISO9001 standard, and our export products are VDE, NF, KEMA, FI, SAA, BSI and CE certified. Our Indonesia Power Cords is in stock and we look forward to your wholesale and customization from our factory!