اليابان قوة الحبال

اليابان قوة الحبال

ملاحظات سلك الطاقة: أسلاك الكهرباء من اليابان من النوع ب هي الأسود والأبيض واللون القياسي. أسلاك كهرباء اليابان بلون رمادي أو لون آخر ، طول مخصص وأسلاك كهرباء محمية اليابان متوفرة. إنهاء ، تجريد مخصص ، حبال اليابان شنق المتاحة. يتوفر موصل IEC 60320 C-15 120 ° C على بعض أسلاك الطاقة في اليابان. وأسلاك الطاقة اليابانية القابلة للفصل وأسلاك الإمداد بالطاقة المقدمة من Bohao. يفي بمعايير اليابان المحددة ومتطلبات ريتش و RoHS الحالية. مصطلحات النوع B ، المشار إليها أعلاه لمقابس سلك الطاقة في اليابان ، عبارة عن نظام ترميز لتصنيف الحروف الأبجدية يستخدم بشكل أساسي لتحديد التكوين الكهربائي للمكونات والمقابس ومجموعات أسلاك الطاقة المستخدمة في اليابان بسرعة.

تقوم Bohao بتصنيع وتزويد الأجهزة الكهربائية للاستخدام في اليابان وجميع دول العالم. يشتمل خط إنتاجنا الشامل والكامل في اليابان على منافذ أوعية الطاقة ومنافذ أوعية RCD GFCI ومنافذ أوعية مانعة لتسرب الماء ومآخذ وشرائط طاقة متعددة للمنافذ وأسلاك الإمداد بالطاقة ومصابيح الإضاءة وقواطع الدائرة MCB والألواح الكهربائية وسلك الكهرباء ومحولات التوصيل . اتصل بنا للحصول على الأجهزة الكهربائية وأسلاك الطاقة في اليابان.

يتم تصنيع منتجات سلك الطاقة اليابانية الحاصلة على شهادة PSE وفقًا لمعايير JS C 8303 و IEC المصممة لتطبيقات سلك الطاقة الياباني والأسلاك عالية الجودة المقولبة بالكامل وبنفايات متوافقة مع REACH كشركة رائدة في تصنيع وتوريد سلك الطاقة في اليابان.
View as  
 
 1 
متوسط جودة اليابان قوة الحبال المصنعين و الموردين. وBohao المنتج جودة النظام بشكل صارم يتبع ال ISO9001 stوard, و لنا تصدير المنتجs هي VDE، NF، KEMA، FI، SAA، BSI و CE معتمد. لنا اليابان قوة الحبال يكون في مخزون و نحن نظرة إلى الأمام إلى yلنا بالجملة و cusإلىmization من عند لنا facإلىry!

Japan Power Cords

Power Cord Notes: Japan Type B power cords are black ,white as standard color. Japan power cords in gray or other color,Custom length and shielded Japan power cords available. Terminated, custom stripping, hanked Japan cords available. IEC 60320 C-15 120⁰C connector available on some Japan power cords.Japan detachable power cords and power supply cords supplied by Bohao. meets Japan specific standards and current REACH and RoHS requirements. Type B terminology, indicated above for Japan power cord plugs, is an alphabetical letter classification coding system used primarily for quickly identifying the electrical configuration of plugs, receptacles and power cords sets used in Japan.

Bohao manufacturers and supplies electrical devices for use in Japan and all Countries in the world. Our extensive and complete Japan product line includes power receptacle outlets, RCD GFCI receptacle outlets, weatherproof receptacle outlets, sockets, multiple outlet power strips, power supply cords, light fixtures, MCB circuit breakers, electrical panels, power cable wire, plug adapters and transformers. Contact us for Japan electrical devices and power cords.

Japan power cord products with PSE certification are manufactured to JS C 8303 and IEC standards designed for Japanese power cord applications, fully molded high quality cords and RoHS ,REACH compliant as China leading Japan power cord manufacturer and supplier.
View as  
 
 1 
High quality Japan Power Cords manufacturers and suppliers. Bohao's product quality system strictly follows the ISO9001 standard, and our export products are VDE, NF, KEMA, FI, SAA, BSI and CE certified. Our Japan Power Cords is in stock and we look forward to your wholesale and customization from our factory!