كوريا قوة الحبال

كوريا قوة الحبال

ملاحظات سلك الطاقة: أسلاك كهرباء كوريا من النوع F سوداء ، بيضاء اللون القياسي. أسلاك كهرباء كوريا بلون رمادي أو لون آخر ، طول مخصص وأسلاك كهرباء محمية كوريا متوفرة. إنهاء ، تجريد مخصص ، الحبال كوريا hanked المتاحة. يتوفر موصل IEC 60320 C-15 120 ° C على بعض أسلاك الطاقة الكورية. كوريا الحبال والأسلاك الكهربائية القابلة للفصل المقدمة من Bohao. يلبي معايير كوريا المحددة ومتطلبات REACH و RoHS الحالية. المصطلحات من النوع F ، المشار إليها أعلاه بالنسبة لمقابس سلك الطاقة الكورية ، هي نظام ترميز لتصنيف الحروف الأبجدية يستخدم بشكل أساسي لتحديد التكوين الكهربائي للمكونات والمقابس ومجموعات أسلاك الطاقة المستخدمة في كوريا بسرعة.

تقوم Bohao بتصنيع وتزويد الأجهزة الكهربائية للاستخدام في كوريا وجميع دول العالم. يشمل خط منتجاتنا الشامل والكامل في كوريا منافذ أوعية الطاقة ، ومنافذ أوعية RCD GFCI ، ومنافذ أوعية مانعة لتسرب الماء ، ومآخذ ، وشرائط طاقة متعددة للمنافذ ، وأسلاك الإمداد بالطاقة ، وأجهزة الإضاءة ، وقواطع الدائرة MCB ، واللوحات الكهربائية ، وسلك الكهرباء ، ومحولات التوصيل . اتصل بنا للحصول على الأجهزة الكهربائية الكورية وأسلاك الطاقة.

يتم تصنيع منتجات كبلات الطاقة الكورية الحاصلة على شهادة KTL KC وفقًا لمعايير KS C 8305 ومعايير IEC المصنوعة من الحبال ذات الجودة العالية وبنفايات متوافقة مع REACH كشركة مصنعة وموردة لكابلات الطاقة الكورية الرائدة في الصين.
View as  
 
  • نحن يتبرع كوريا IEC C7 قوة حبل من متوسط جودة مع KTL ، KC الموافقات. نحن كرس أنفسنا إلى قوة حبلs كثير years،coverفيg معظم من أوروبية و أمريكي سوق. نحن هي مترقب إلى يصبح ك طويل الأمد شريك في Chفيa.

 1 
متوسط جودة كوريا قوة الحبال المصنعين و الموردين. وBohao المنتج جودة النظام بشكل صارم يتبع ال ISO9001 stوard, و لنا تصدير المنتجs هي VDE، NF، KEMA، FI، SAA، BSI و CE معتمد. لنا كوريا قوة الحبال يكون في مخزون و نحن نظرة إلى الأمام إلى yلنا بالجملة و cusإلىmization من عند لنا facإلىry!

Korea Power Cords

Power Cord Notes: Korea Type F power cords are black ,white as standard color. Korea power cords in gray or other color,Custom length and shielded Korea power cords available. Terminated, custom stripping, hanked Korea cords available. IEC 60320 C-15 120⁰C connector available on some Korea power cords.Korea detachable power cords and power supply cords supplied by Bohao. meets Korea specific standards and current REACH and RoHS requirements. Type F terminology, indicated above for Korea power cord plugs, is an alphabetical letter classification coding system used primarily for quickly identifying the electrical configuration of plugs, receptacles and power cords sets used in Korea.

Bohao manufacturers and supplies electrical devices for use in Korea and all Countries in the world. Our extensive and complete Korea product line includes power receptacle outlets, RCD GFCI receptacle outlets, weatherproof receptacle outlets, sockets, multiple outlet power strips, power supply cords, light fixtures, MCB circuit breakers, electrical panels, power cable wire, plug adapters and transformers. Contact us for Korea electrical devices and power cords.

Korea power cord products with KTL KC certification are manufactured to KS C 8305 and IEC standards molded high quality cords and RoHS , REACH compliant as China leading Korea power cord manufacturer and supplier.
View as  
 
  • We supply Korea IEC C7 Power Cord of high quality with KTL , KC approvals. We devoted ourselves to Power Cords many years,covering most of European and American market. We are expecting to become your long-term partner in China.

 1 
High quality Korea Power Cords manufacturers and suppliers. Bohao's product quality system strictly follows the ISO9001 standard, and our export products are VDE, NF, KEMA, FI, SAA, BSI and CE certified. Our Korea Power Cords is in stock and we look forward to your wholesale and customization from our factory!