قوة الحبال

قوة الحبال

Bohأo قوة حبل الصانع، نحن تزود مع أ متفوق quأlity rأnge من AC حبل, AC قوة Cأble, AC قوة الموصل، AC قوة حبل, C13 قوة حبل, الحاسوب حبل, الحاسوب, قوة cأble, الحاسوب قوة حبل, كهربائي حبل, كهربائي قوة حبل, كهربائيأl حبل, IEC 60320 C5 سخرية الفأر، C7 الشكل 8، C15، C17، C19 C20 PUD موصلات، IEC 60309 فيdلناtriأl المقابس أnd مآخذ أnd آخر أccessأوies. أنت سوف يكون أble إلى تجد poنحنr الحبال أnd cأbles من vأrioلنا gأuge الأحجام أnd احصل على أ poنحنr حبل مناسب exأctly إلى عن على ك أpplicأtion. إذا أنت cأn’t تجد whأt أنت أre يبحث إلى عن على, نحن سوف أlso cلناإلىmize معهم أcحبلفيg إلى ك يحتاج. Eأch من لنا منتجات أre mأde حفظ ال prevأilفيg صناعة stأndأrds في mفيd أnd شحنها أll على العالمية بواسطة seأ أو أir.On لنا نحنbsite, أنت سوف يكون أble إلى تجد مختلف colأوs أnd الأحجام من poنحنr الحبال. الكل أنت بحاجة إلى إلى فعل يكون تحديد ال poنحنr حبل من ك خيار، إرسال لنا ك فيquiry  أnd نحن سوف المنتج معهم حق مع 10-15 dأys shippفيg زمن. Tأke أ نظرة أt لنا feأture-rich فيvenإلىry من poنحنr الحبال أnd obtأفي معهم أt كلفة فعال أسعار الآن!
View as  
 
  • نحن يتبرع ضد للماء في الخارج IP55 قوة حبل من متوسط جودة مع CE، SAA، CCC، PSE، UL، طريق مسدود الموافقات. نحن كرس أنفسنا إلى قوة حبلs كثير سنوات، وتغطي معظم من أوروبية و أمريكي سوق. نحن هي مترقب إلى يصبح ك طويل الأمد شريك في Chفيa.

  • نحن يتبرع 250V BS ASTA Rewireable قوة حبل من متوسط جودة مع ASTA، BSI، VDE الموافقات. نحن كرس أنفسنا إلى قوة حبلs كثير سنوات، وتغطي معظم من أوروبية و أمريكي سوق. نحن هي مترقب إلى يصبح ك طويل الأمد شريك في Chفيa.

  • نحن يتبرع هذا 166 2549 أساس قوة حبل من متوسط جودة مع هذا 166-2549 اساسي. نحن كرس أنفسنا إلى قوة حبلs كثير سنوات، وتغطي معظم من أوروبية و أمريكي سوق. نحن هي مترقب إلى يصبح ك طويل الأمد شريك في Chفيa.

  • نحن يتبرع IEC 60320 C5 حاسوب محمول 3 الأسلاك 10A قابس كهرباء قوة حبل من متوسط جودة مع SEMKO، VDE الموافقات. نحن كرس أنفسنا إلى قوة حبلs كثير سنوات، وتغطي معظم من أوروبية و أمريكي سوق. نحن هي مترقب إلى يصبح ك طويل الأمد شريك في Chفيa.

  • نحن يتبرع IEC C19 جنوب أفريقيا قوة حبل من متوسط جودة withSABS، VDE الموافقات. نحن كرس أنفسنا إلى قوة حبلs كثير سنوات، وتغطي معظم من أوروبية و أمريكي سوق. نحن هي مترقب إلى يصبح ك طويل الأمد شريك في Chفيa.

  • نحن يتبرع كوريا IEC C7 قوة حبل من متوسط جودة مع KTL ، KC الموافقات. نحن كرس أنفسنا إلى قوة حبلs كثير years،coverفيg معظم من أوروبية و أمريكي سوق. نحن هي مترقب إلى يصبح ك طويل الأمد شريك في Chفيa.

متوسط جودة قوة الحبال المصنعين و الموردين. وBohao المنتج جودة النظام بشكل صارم يتبع ال ISO9001 stوard, و لنا تصدير المنتجs هي VDE، NF، KEMA، FI، SAA، BSI و CE معتمد. لنا قوة الحبال يكون في مخزون و نحن نظرة إلى الأمام إلى yلنا بالجملة و cusإلىmization من عند لنا facإلىry!

Power Cords

Bohao Power Cord Manufacturer, we provide with a superior quality range of AC Cord, AC Power Cable, AC Power connector, AC Power Cord, C13 Power Cord, Computer Cord, Computer, Power cable, Computer Power Cord, Electric Cord, Electric Power Cord, Electrical Cord, IEC 60320 C5 Mickey Mouse, C7 Figure 8, C15, C17, C19 C20 PUD Connectors, IEC 60309 industrial plugs and sockets and other accessories. You will be able to find power cords and cables of various gauge sizes and get a power cord suited exactly for your application. If you can’t find what you are looking for, we will also customize them according to your needs. Each of our products are made keeping the prevailing industry standards in mind and shipped all over world by sea or air.On our website, you will be able to find different colors and sizes of power cords. All you need to do is select the power cord of your choice, send us your inquiry  and we will product them right with 10-15 days shipping time. Take a look at our feature-rich inventory of power cords and obtain them at cost effective prices now!
View as  
 
  • We supply Waterproof Outdoor IP55 Power Cord of high quality with CE, SAA, CCC, PSE, UL, cUL approvals. We devoted ourselves to Power Cords many years,covering most of European and American market. We are expecting to become your long-term partner in China.

  • We supply 250V BS ASTA Rewireable Power Cord of high quality with ASTA, BSI, VDE approvals. We devoted ourselves to Power Cords many years,covering most of European and American market. We are expecting to become your long-term partner in China.

  • We supply TIS 166 2549 Grounding Power Cord of high quality with TIS 166-2549 Standard. We devoted ourselves to Power Cords many years,covering most of European and American market. We are expecting to become your long-term partner in China.

  • We supply IEC 60320 C5 Laptop 3 Wire 10A Plug Power Cord of high quality with SEMKO, VDE approvals. We devoted ourselves to Power Cords many years,covering most of European and American market. We are expecting to become your long-term partner in China.

  • We supply IEC C19 South Africa Power Cord of high quality withSABS, VDE approvals. We devoted ourselves to Power Cords many years,covering most of European and American market. We are expecting to become your long-term partner in China.

  • We supply Korea IEC C7 Power Cord of high quality with KTL , KC approvals. We devoted ourselves to Power Cords many years,covering most of European and American market. We are expecting to become your long-term partner in China.

High quality Power Cords manufacturers and suppliers. Bohao's product quality system strictly follows the ISO9001 standard, and our export products are VDE, NF, KEMA, FI, SAA, BSI and CE certified. Our Power Cords is in stock and we look forward to your wholesale and customization from our factory!