قوة شرائط

قوة شرائط

شرائط الطاقة مدمجة في قابس كهربائي قياسي ومقبس لتطبيقات منفذ تمديد التيار المتردد ، ومنافذ التيار المتردد ، و 4 منافذ ، و 5 منافذ ، و 6 منافذ تصاعد حامية ، وتحويل منفذ واحد إلى متعدد مع واقي زيادة التيار يوفر الراحة والحماية القصوى لإلكترونيات الكمبيوتر ، والترفيه المنزلي الأنظمة ، تنقل الطاقة المثلى وتساعد في الحفاظ على أمان الأجهزة المتصلة ، خاصة أثناء العواصف وانقطاع التيار الكهربائي. المدمج في مفتاح الطاقة ، ونظام السلامة حماية متعددة يضمن الحماية الكاملة من ماس كهربائى ، الحرارة الزائدة ، زيادة التيار الكهربائي ، أكثر من الشحن ، أكثر من الحالية و etc.ports شاحن USB قادر على شحن الأجهزة اللوحية أو الهواتف الذكية. تصميم نحاسي مدمج للنحاس ، وموصلية عالية ، وتبديد كبير للحرارة ، يحمي واقي الأمان الأطفال من صدمة كهربائية ويمنع الغبار

الشركة المصنعة لشريط الطاقة نحن ننتج نوعًا من أمريكا الشمالية UL ETL ، و Eurpean CE GS TUV ، والدنمارك ، وإيطاليا ، وإسرائيل ، والبرازيل ، وقطاع الطاقة المعتمد من جنوب إفريقيا ، وحامي الطاقة ، ومآخذ الطاقة ، ومآخذ التمديد. مع أسلاك كهرباء بطول مخصص ، اتصل بنا لشرائط الطاقة المخصصة كشركة مصنعة وموردة رائدة في قطاع الطاقة في الصين ، يتم تصنيع جميع شرائح الطاقة لدينا بجودة عالية مع Rohs و Reach.

View as  
 
 1 
متوسط جودة قوة شرائط المصنعين و الموردين. وBohao المنتج جودة النظام بشكل صارم يتبع ال ISO9001 stوard, و لنا تصدير المنتجs هي VDE، NF، KEMA، FI، SAA، BSI و CE معتمد. لنا قوة شرائط يكون في مخزون و نحن نظرة إلى الأمام إلى yلنا بالجملة و cusإلىmization من عند لنا facإلىry!

Power Strips

Power Strips built to standard electrical plug and socket for AC extension cord outlet applications,AC outlets,4 outlets ,5 outlet, 6 outlets Surge Protector, Turn one outlet into multipe with the surge protector offer ultimate convenience and protection for computer electronics, home entertainment systems, transfers optimal power and helps keep plugged-in devices safe, especially during storms and power outages. Built-in power switch,multi protection safety system ensures complete protection from electrical short circuit, over heat, electric surge, over charging, over current and etc.ports USB charger is able to charge  tablets or smart phones. Integrated sheet copper design, high conductance and great heat dissipation,The safety guard protects children from an electric shock and prevent dust

Power Strip Manufacturer We produce type of North America UL ETL, Eurpean CE GS TUV, Denmark, Italy, Israel,Australian Brazil , South African safety approved power strip, surget protector, power outlets and extension sockets.with custom length power cords, Contact us for custom power strips as leading power strip manufacturer and supplier in China, All of our power strips are made with high quality with Rohs and Reach compliant.

View as  
 
  • Bohaocables provides EU French Power strip 4 or more outlets surge protection socket strip with child protector economic design. Buying European German power strip multiple outlet, please contact Bohaocables, China famous wire & cable manufacturer.

  • Bohaocables provides European EU German Power strip 4 or more outlets surge protection socket strip with child protector economic design. Buying EU German Power strip, please contact Bohaocables, China famous wire & cable manufacturer.

 1 
High quality Power Strips manufacturers and suppliers. Bohao's product quality system strictly follows the ISO9001 standard, and our export products are VDE, NF, KEMA, FI, SAA, BSI and CE certified. Our Power Strips is in stock and we look forward to your wholesale and customization from our factory!