الصين قوة الحبال

الصين قوة الحبال

ملاحظات سلك الطاقة: أسلاك الكهرباء من النوع الأول في الصين هي باللون الأسود والأبيض كألوان قياسية. الصين أسلاك الكهرباء باللون الرمادي أو لون آخر ، طول مخصص والأسلاك الصين محمية محمية المتاحة. إنهاء ، مخصص تجريد ، حبال الصين هانك المتاحة. يتوفر موصل IEC 60320 C-15 120 ° C على بعض أسلاك الطاقة في الصين. أسلاك الكهرباء القابلة للفصل وأسلاك الإمداد بالطاقة المقدمة من Cablesgo. يلبي معايير الصين المحددة ومتطلبات ريتش الحالية ، بنفايات. النوع الأول من المصطلحات ، المشار إليه أعلاه بالنسبة لمقابس سلك الطاقة في الصين ، هو نظام ترميز لتصنيف الحروف الأبجدية يستخدم بشكل أساسي لتحديد التكوين الكهربائي للمكونات والمقابس ومجموعات أسلاك الطاقة المستخدمة في الصين بسرعة.

تقوم Bohao بتصنيع الأجهزة الكهربائية وتزويدها للاستخدام في الصين وجميع دول العالم. يشمل خط إنتاجنا الشامل والكامل في الصين منافذ أوعية الطاقة ، ومنافذ أوعية RCD GFCI ، ومنافذ أوعية مانعة لتسرب الماء ، ومآخذ ، وشرائط طاقة متعددة للمنافذ ، وأسلاك الإمداد بالطاقة ، وأجهزة الإضاءة ، وفواصل الدائرة MCB ، والألواح الكهربائية ، وسلك الكهرباء ، ومحولات التوصيل . اتصل بنا للحصول على الأجهزة الكهربائية وأسلاك الطاقة في الصين.

نحن نوفر مؤهلين من الصين القياسية 2.5A و 10 A و 16A وموصلان وثلاثة قابس للموصلات ومقابس وسلك طاقة الكمبيوتر IEC 60320 C13 ورقم IEC C7 8 و IEC C15 و C19 و C20 وموصلات كبلات الطاقة في الصين بأقل الأسعار مثل الصين الرائدة الصانع والمورد سلك الطاقة.
View as  
 
  • نحن يتبرع IEC 320 C14 قوة حبل من متوسط جودة مع CE، GS الموافقات. نحن كرس أنفسنا إلى قوة الحبال كثير سنوات، وتغطي معظم من أوروبية و أمريكي سوق. نحن هي مترقب إلى يصبح ك طويل الأمد شريك في Chفيa.

 1 
متوسط جودة الصين قوة الحبال المصنعين و الموردين. وBohao المنتج جودة النظام بشكل صارم يتبع ال ISO9001 stوard, و لنا تصدير المنتجs هي VDE، NF، KEMA، FI، SAA، BSI و CE معتمد. لنا الصين قوة الحبال يكون في مخزون و نحن نظرة إلى الأمام إلى yلنا بالجملة و cusإلىmization من عند لنا facإلىry!

China Power Cords

Power Cord Notes: China Type I power cords are black ,white as standard color. China power cords in gray or other color,Custom length and shielded China power cords available. Terminated, custom stripping, hanked China cords available. IEC 60320 C-15 120⁰C connector available on some China power cords.China detachable power cords and power supply cords supplied by Cablesgo. meets China specific standards and current REACH , RoHS requirements. Type I terminology, indicated above for China power cord plugs, is an alphabetical letter classification coding system used primarily for quickly identifying the electrical configuration of plugs, receptacles and power cords sets used in China.

Bohao manufacturers and supplies electrical devices for use in China and all Countries in the world. Our extensive and complete China product line includes power receptacle outlets, RCD GFCI receptacle outlets, weatherproof receptacle outlets, sockets, multiple outlet power strips, power supply cords, light fixtures, MCB circuit breakers, electrical panels, power cable wire, plug adapters and transformers. Contact us for China electrical devices and power cords.

We provide qualified China standard 2.5A, ,10A ,16A,  two conductor, three conductor plug, sockets, IEC 60320 C13 computer power cord, IEC C7 figure 8, IEC C15, C19, C20 connectors China power cables with lowest prices as leading China power cord manufacturer and supplier.
View as  
 
  • We supply IEC 320 C14 power cord of high quality with CE, GS approvals. We devoted ourselves to Power Cords many years,covering most of European and American market. We are expecting to become your long-term partner in China.

 1 
High quality China Power Cords manufacturers and suppliers. Bohao's product quality system strictly follows the ISO9001 standard, and our export products are VDE, NF, KEMA, FI, SAA, BSI and CE certified. Our China Power Cords is in stock and we look forward to your wholesale and customization from our factory!