الدنمارك قوة الحبال

الدنمارك قوة الحبال

أسالك الطاقة الدنماركية نوع K باللون الأسود والأبيض حسب اللون القياسي. اللون الرمادي أو لون آخر ، طول مخصص وأسلاك الطاقة الدنمارك محمية المتاحة. إنهاء ، تجريد العرف ، حبال الدنمارك شنق المتاحة. يتوفر موصل IEC 60320 C-15 120 ° C على بعض أسلاك الطاقة الدنماركية. قم بتمييز أسلاك الطاقة القابلة للفصل وأسلاك الإمداد بالطاقة المقدمة من Bohao. يلبي معايير الدنمارك المحددة ومتطلبات REACH و RoHS الحالية. مصطلحات النوع K ، المشار إليها أعلاه بالنسبة لمقابس سلك الطاقة الدنماركية ، هي نظام ترميز لتصنيف الحروف الأبجدية يستخدم بشكل أساسي لتحديد التكوين الكهربائي للمكونات والمقابس ومجموعات أسلاك الطاقة المستخدمة في الدنمارك بسرعة.

تقوم Bohao بتصنيع وتزويد الأجهزة الكهربائية لاستخدامها في الدنمارك وجميع دول العالم. يشمل خط الإنتاج الدنماركي الشامل والكامل منافذ أوعية الطاقة ومنافذ أوعية RCD GFCI ومنافذ أوعية مقاومة للطقس والمآخذ وشرائح الطاقة متعددة المنافذ وأسلاك الإمداد بالطاقة وتركيبات الإضاءة وقواطع الدائرة MCB والألواح الكهربائية وسلك الكهرباء ومحولات التوصيل . اتصل بنا للحصول على الأجهزة الكهربائية وأسلاك الطاقة الدنماركية. يمكننا أيضًا توفير مقابس الدنمارك القياسية المؤهلة 16A والموصلات والمقابس مع سلك طاقة الكمبيوتر IEC 60320 C13 وموصلات كابلات الكهرباء الدنماركية IEC C15 و C19 و C20 بأقل الأسعار كشركة مصنعة ومورد لأسلاك الطاقة في الصين.
View as  
 
 1 
متوسط جودة الدنمارك قوة الحبال المصنعين و الموردين. وBohao المنتج جودة النظام بشكل صارم يتبع ال ISO9001 stوard, و لنا تصدير المنتجs هي VDE، NF، KEMA، FI، SAA، BSI و CE معتمد. لنا الدنمارك قوة الحبال يكون في مخزون و نحن نظرة إلى الأمام إلى yلنا بالجملة و cusإلىmization من عند لنا facإلىry!

Denmark Power Cords

Denmark Type K power cords are black ,white as standard color. gray or other color,Custom length and shielded Denmark power cords available. Terminated, custom stripping, hanked Denmark cords available. IEC 60320 C-15 120⁰C connector available on some Denmark power cords.Denmark detachable power cords and power supply cords supplied by Bohao. meets Denmark specific standards and current REACH and RoHS requirements. Type K terminology, indicated above for Denmark power cord plugs, is an alphabetical letter classification coding system used primarily for quickly identifying the electrical configuration of plugs, receptacles and power cords sets used in Denmark.

Bohao manufactures and supplies electrical devices for use in Denmark and all Countries in the world. Our extensive and complete Denmark product line includes power receptacle outlets, RCD GFCI receptacle outlets, weatherproof receptacle outlets, sockets, multiple outlet power strips, power supply cords, light fixtures, MCB circuit breakers, electrical panels, power cable wire, plug adapters and transformers. Contact us for Denmark electrical devices and power cords.We can also provide qualified Denmark standard 16A,   plug, sockets with IEC 60320 C13 computer power cord, IEC C15, C19, C20 connectors Denmark power cables in lowest prices as leading power cord manufacturer and supplier In China.
View as  
 
 1 
High quality Denmark Power Cords manufacturers and suppliers. Bohao's product quality system strictly follows the ISO9001 standard, and our export products are VDE, NF, KEMA, FI, SAA, BSI and CE certified. Our Denmark Power Cords is in stock and we look forward to your wholesale and customization from our factory!