أوروبا قوة الحبال

أوروبا قوة الحبال

ملاحظات سلك الطاقة: أسلاك كهرباء أوروبا من النوع F سوداء ، بيضاء اللون القياسي. أوروبا الحبال السلطة باللون الرمادي أو لون آخر ، طول مخصص والأسلاك أوروبا محمية محمية المتاحة. إنهاء ، تجريد مخصص ، حبال أوروبا هانك المتاحة. يتوفر موصل IEC 60320 C-15 120 ° C في بعض أسلاك الطاقة في أوروبا. سلك الطاقة الأوروبي القابل للفصل وأسلاك الإمداد بالطاقة المقدمة من Bohao. يفي بمعايير أوروبا المحددة ومتطلبات REACH و RoHS الحالية. المصطلحات من النوع F ، المشار إليها أعلاه بالنسبة لمقابس سلك الطاقة في أوروبا ، هي نظام ترميز لتصنيف الحروف الأبجدية يستخدم بشكل أساسي لتحديد التكوين الكهربائي للمكونات والمقابس ومجموعات أسلاك الطاقة المستخدمة في أوروبا بسرعة.

تقوم Bohao بتصنيع الأجهزة الكهربائية وتزويدها للاستخدام في أوروبا وجميع دول العالم. يشمل خط الإنتاج الأوروبي الشامل والكامل منافذ أوعية الطاقة ومنافذ أوعية RCD GFCI ومنافذ أوعية مانعة لتسرب الماء ومآخذ وشرائط طاقة متعددة للمنافذ وأسلاك الإمداد بالطاقة ومصابيح الإضاءة وقواطع الدائرة MCB والألواح الكهربائية وسلك الكهرباء ومحولات التوصيل . اتصل بنا للحصول على الأجهزة الكهربائية وأسلاك الطاقة في أوروبا.

يتم تصنيع منتجات مقبس قابس سلك الطاقة الأوروبي إلى أوروبا CEE7 / 7 ، و CEE7 / 17 ، و CEE1 / 7 ، ومعايير Schuko و IEC ، المصممة لتطبيقات سلك الطاقة الأوروبي. الحبال وكابلات التيار الكهربائي الأوروبية. جميع منتجاتنا من سلك الطاقة في أوروبا مقولبة بالكامل ذات جودة عالية مع بنفايات متوافقة. اتصل بنا للحصول على الأجهزة الكهربائية وأسلاك الطاقة الأوروبية باعتبارها الشركة المصنعة والمورد الرئيسي لسلك الطاقة الأوروبي معتمدة من VDE.
View as  
 
 1 
متوسط جودة أوروبا قوة الحبال المصنعين و الموردين. وBohao المنتج جودة النظام بشكل صارم يتبع ال ISO9001 stوard, و لنا تصدير المنتجs هي VDE، NF، KEMA، FI، SAA، BSI و CE معتمد. لنا أوروبا قوة الحبال يكون في مخزون و نحن نظرة إلى الأمام إلى yلنا بالجملة و cusإلىmization من عند لنا facإلىry!

Europe Power Cords Manufacturers

Power Cord Notes: Europe Type F power cords are black ,white as standard color. Europe power cords in gray or other color,Custom length and shielded Europe power cords available. Terminated, custom stripping, hanked Europe cords available. IEC 60320 C-15 120⁰C connector available on some Europe power cords.Europe detachable power cords and power supply cords supplied by Bohao. meets Europe specific standards and current REACH and RoHS requirements. Type F terminology, indicated above for Europe power cord plugs, is an alphabetical letter classification coding system used primarily for quickly identifying the electrical configuration of plugs, receptacles and power cords sets used in Europe.

Bohao manufacturers and supplies electrical devices for use in Europe and all Countries in the world. Our extensive and complete Europe product line includes power receptacle outlets, RCD GFCI receptacle outlets, weatherproof receptacle outlets, sockets, multiple outlet power strips, power supply cords, light fixtures, MCB circuit breakers, electrical panels, power cable wire, plug adapters and transformers. Contact us for Europe electrical devices and power cords.

Europe power cord plug socket products are manufactured to Europe CEE7/7,CEE7/17,CEE1/7 Schuko and IEC standards,designed for European power cord applications.Europe power cords are also known as European mains cords, European mains leads, European line cords and European mains cables. All of our Europe power cord products are fully molded high quality cords with RoHS compliant. Contact us for European electrical devices and power cords as China leading European power cord manufacturer and supplier VDE approved.
View as  
 
High quality Europe Power Cords manufacturers and suppliers. Bohao's product quality system strictly follows the ISO9001 standard, and our export products are VDE, NF, KEMA, FI, SAA, BSI and CE certified. Our Europe Power Cords is in stock and we look forward to your wholesale and customization from our factory!