منتجات

إيطاليا قوة الحبال

قابس الطاقة من نوع Power Cords من إيطاليا باللون الأسود والأبيض حسب اللون القياسي. أسلاك كهرباء إيطاليا بلون رمادي أو لون آخر ، وطول مخصص ومحمي. إنهاء ، تجريد مخصص ، الحبال إيطاليا شنق المتاحة. يتوفر موصل IEC 60320 C-15 120 ° C على بعض أسلاك الطاقة في إيطاليا. المصطلحات من النوع L ، المشار إليها أعلاه لمقابس سلك الطاقة في إيطاليا ، هي نظام ترميز لتصنيف الحروف الأبجدية يستخدم بشكل أساسي لتحديد التكوين الكهربائي للمكونات والمقابس ومجموعات أسلاك الطاقة المستخدمة في إيطاليا وشيلي وإريتريا وإثيوبيا وليبيا ومالديف وسان مارينو ، الجمهورية العربية السورية ، أوروغواي.

Power Cord Manufacturer يقوم Bohao بتصنيع وتزويد الأجهزة الكهربائية للاستخدام في إيطاليا وجميع دول العالم. يشتمل خط إنتاجنا الشامل والمكمل في إيطاليا على منافذ أوعية الطاقة ومنافذ أوعية RCD GFCI ومنافذ أوعية مانعة لتسرب الماء ومآخذ وشرائط طاقة متعددة للمنافذ وأسلاك الإمداد بالطاقة ومصابيح الإضاءة وقواطع الدائرة MCB والألواح الكهربائية وسلك الكهرباء ومحولات التوصيل . اتصل بنا للحصول على أسلاك الطاقة القابلة للفصل في إيطاليا وأسلاك تزويد الطاقة التي تلبي متطلبات CEI 23-16 و IEC ومتطلبات REACH و RoHS الحالية.
View as  
 
 1 
متوسط جودة إيطاليا قوة الحبال المصنعين و الموردين. وBohao المنتج جودة النظام بشكل صارم يتبع ال ISO9001 stوard, و لنا تصدير المنتجs هي VDE، NF، KEMA، FI، SAA، BSI و CE معتمد. لنا إيطاليا قوة الحبال يكون في مخزون و نحن نظرة إلى الأمام إلى yلنا بالجملة و cusإلىmization من عند لنا facإلىry!

Italy Power Cords

Italy Power Cords Type L plug are black ,white as standard color. Italy power cords in gray or other color, custom length and shielded available. Terminated, custom stripping, hanked Italy cords available. IEC 60320 C-15 120⁰C connector available on some Italy power cords. Type L terminology, indicated above for Italy power cord plugs, is an alphabetical letter classification coding system used primarily for quickly identifying the electrical configuration of plugs, receptacles and power cords sets used in Italy, Chile, Eritrea, Ethiopia, Libya, Maldives, San Marino, Syrian Arab Republic, Uruguay.

Power Cord Manufacturer Bohao manufacturers and supplies electrical devices for use in Italy and all Countries in the world. Our extensive and complete Italy product line includes power receptacle outlets, RCD GFCI receptacle outlets, weatherproof receptacle outlets, sockets, multiple outlet power strips, power supply cords, light fixtures, MCB circuit breakers, electrical panels, power cable wire, plug adapters and transformers. Contact us for Italy detachable power cords and power supply cords supplied meets CEI 23-16, IEC standards and current REACH and RoHS requirements.
View as  
 
 1 
High quality Italy Power Cords manufacturers and suppliers. Bohao's product quality system strictly follows the ISO9001 standard, and our export products are VDE, NF, KEMA, FI, SAA, BSI and CE certified. Our Italy Power Cords is in stock and we look forward to your wholesale and customization from our factory!